The Palm Springs Modern Committee is a 501c(3) non-profit organization. Membership dues and sponsorships are tax deductible.

We gratefully recognize the support of our high level members and corporate sponsors:

Lifetime Partners

Beth Edwards Harris
Brent Harris
Chris Menrad
J.R. Roberts
Keith Markovitz & David Locke
Stan Amy & Christy Eugenis
Trina Turk & Jonathan Skow


Christopher Wigand & Edward Cole
Garth Gilpin & Betsy Smalley
James Spindler
Jay Nailor, MiShell Modern & the Shag Store
Peter Hirsch & Michael Bakish
Sheldon Anderson
Troy Bankord

William Wickwire

Advocacy Partners

Bill Scheffler & Ann Sheffer
Bruce Lindstrom
Chris Jara
Geoffrey Kors & James Williamson
Kevin Kemper & Howard Hawkes
Robert Kohl & Clark Pellett
Thomas Ford
Tracy Stern
Tracy Turco
William Christensen & Kreg Hill

Preservation Partners

Alex Roldan
Fred Wright
Jacques Caussin
Jade Nelson and Martin Lowery
Julie Rogers
Lenora Hume
Sandy Edelstein

Corporate Partners

Mosaic Wine Alliance
Troy Bankford Design
Brown – Forman
Palm Springs Life

Corporate Sponsors

Christopher Anthony Ltd
Evzin Mediterranean Cuisine
Ferrari of Ranch Morage
Galerie XX
Henry Connell
Towne Palm Springs
TTK Represents