Annual Preservation Awards Cocktail Reception & Dinner

This much anticipated season-opening event is scheduled for Saturday, October 6th at the Hilton Hotel and is hosted by award-winning Los Angeles-based interior designer Martyn Lawrence Bullard. 

Named by Architectural Digest as one of the world’s top 100 interior designers, Martyn also starred in the hit Bravo series, Million Dollar Decorators.  Join Martyn and some very special “guest presenters” celebrating this year’s winners.